MotoGP: Calendar CONFIRMED for 2019.

The FIM has just revealed the MotoGP calendar for 2019 – and despite all the speculation about a new track being added to the season, it’s the same as last year.

The season will kick off at the Losail circuit in Qatar on March 10 – and will end at the Ricardo Tormo Circuit in Valencia on November 17. We can’t wait for the action to kick off.



Qatar GP (Losail) – March 10
GP of the Argentine Republic (Termas de Río Hondo) – March 31
GP of the Americas (Austin) – April 14
GP of Spain (Jerez) – May 5
GP of France (Le Mans) – May 19
GP of Italy (Mugello) – June 2
GP of Catalonia (Montmeló) – June 16
GP of the Netherlands (Assen) – June 30
German GP (Sachsenring) – July 7
GP of the Czech Republic (Brno) – August 4
GP of Austria (Spielberg) – August 11
GP of Great Britain (Silverstone) – August 25
San Marino GP (San Marino) – September 15
GP of Aragón (Alcañiz) – September 22
GP of Thailand (Buriram) – October 6
Japan GP (Motegi) – October 20
GP of Australia (Phillip Island) – October 27
Malaysian GP (Sepang) – November 3
GP of the Comunitat Valenciana (Cheste) – November 17

Get MoreBikes delivered through your letterbox every month. 12 issues for £15. Click here for more information.


Tell us what YOU think...