The TT is already planning its return to Isle of Man TT next year, and we’ve just got a first look at the schedule for the two weeks of heart-stopping racing on the famous island’s Mountain Course.

If you’re planning a trip over to the island, the action kicks off on May 30th and runs for a total of two weeks. Of course, the schedule could change at the very last minute, due to the nature of the weather on the Isle of Man – but at the minute, here’s the plan.

QUALIFICATION & RACE DATES

Advert
Advert

Saturday 30th May 2020: Evening Qualifying

Monday 1st June 2020: Evening Qualifying

Tuesday 2nd June 2020: Evening Qualifying

Advert
Advert

Wednesday 3rd June 2020: Evening Qualifying

Thursday 4th June 2020: Evening Qualifying

Friday 5th June 2020: Evening Qualifying

Advert
Advert

Saturday 6th June 2020: Race Day 1 (Sidecar Race and the Superbike TT)

Monday 8th June 2020: Race Day 2

Wednesday 10th June 2020: Race Day 3

Friday 12th June 2020: Race Day 4 (Sidecar Race 2 and the Senior TT)

For more information on the Isle of Man TT, click HERE.

Ross Mowbray

Does this get you revved up? Tell us why...


Bikes for sale


Subscribe to MoreBikes Newspaper

Get MoreBikes delivered through your letterbox every month. 12 issues for £15. Click here for more information.


Get MoreBikes.co.uk Updates

Enter your e-mail address below and you will receive biking news straight into your inbox...



You can unsubscribe at any time.